قوة ضميمة اختبار الغرفة

المختبر يمكن إكمال اختبار الانفجار دليل على تأثير الضميمة، والزجاج غطاء مقاومة تأثير الاختبار، اختبار ضغط ثابت، وانخفاض الاختبار، اختبار الكابلات لقط وغيرها من المختبرات tests.The مجهز بمعدات قياس متقدمة مثل تأثير اختبار أداة، وانخفاض آلة اختبار، كابل تحامل إطار اختبار والزجاج الإجهاد اختبار، ثابت جهاز اختبار الضغط، بالموجات فوق الصوتية قياس سمك، ويهدف etc.The لاختبار تأثير أداة تماما وفقا للGB3836.1-2010، والتي يمكن التحقق من مقاومة تأثير جميع أنواع الزجاج، وغطاء شفاف و قذيفة، مع تأثير الطاقة يصل إلى 10J، تلبية بالكامل للشركة اختبار requirements.Height ح مشتق من تأثير الطاقة E، ويظهر الطاقة اختبار تأثير في الجدول 1:

فئة المعدات تأثير الطاقة E، J
أنا II
درجة المخاطر الميكانيكية متوسط منخفض متوسط منخفض
شبكة 1.Protective، والغطاء الواقي، والغطاء الواقي مروحة وجهاز القيادة في كابل 20 7 4
2 قذيفة من البلاستيك
3 سبيكة معدنية خفيفة أو يلقي قذيفة معدنية
4 العناصر ما عدا البند 3 لقذائف معدنية، سمك الجدار:
- أقل من 3 م م هذه المعدات
- أقل من 1 م م هذه المعدات
5 أجزاء شفافة من شبكة واقية 7 4 2
6 أجزاء شفافة مع شبكة واقية (بدون شبكة واقية أثناء الاختبار) 4 2 1

اختبار تحديد: لا ضرر على المعدات الكهربائية الانفجار دليل على نوع الناجمة عن اختبار تأثير غير المؤهلين؛ بعد اختبار الغطاء الواقي من المروحة الخارجية ويربك من فتحة التهوية، وتشريد أو تشوه الذي لا يسبب الاحتكاك مع الجزء المتحرك هو مؤهل.

إسقاط آلة الاختبار: هذا الاختبار عادة ما يستخدم لمحاكاة سقوط حر من المنتج أثناء المناولة، للتحقيق قدرة المنتج على تحمل غير متوقع impact.Generally، يستند ارتفاع انخفاض على وزن المنتج واحتمال falling.The يجب أن يسقط سطح يكون سطح أملس، من الصعب وجامدة مصنوعة من المواصفات الدولية المختلفة ملموسة أو steel.For، وارتفاع سقوط المنتج يختلف حتى في ظل نفس شدة weight.The الاختبار يعتمد على ارتفاع السقوط، السقوط مرات و هبوط الاتجاه.

الزجاج الإجهاد اختبار متخصصة في اختبار توزيع الضغط من glass.Through التحليل الشامل المادية المشددة لتوزيع الضغط من الزجاج، والقدرة المضادة للتأثير الزجاج هي tested.This الجهاز يعتمد نظام اختبار بصري لتعكس بدقة وبسرعة توزيع الإجهاد من الزجاج.

بالموجات فوق الصوتية قياس سماكة المعادن والزجاج والسيراميك والبلاستيك والنايلون وغيرها من المواد يمكن أن تنقل قياس سمك بالموجات فوق الصوتية وسريعة ومريحة، ودقة تصل إلى 1μm، ويمكن اختبار جميع أنواع معقدة سمك الشغل الجدار.

توفر معدات اختبار دقيق أعلاه مجموعة متنوعة من طرق الاختبار لاختبار المواد الخام للشركة. للتفتيش واردة من ضمان الجودة مرافقة.

Enclosure strength testing chamber

 

The laboratory can complete the explosion proof enclosure impact test,glass cover impact resistance test,static pressure test,drop test,cable clamping test and other tests.The laboratory is equipped with advanced measuring equipment such as impact test instrument,drop test machine,cable clamping test frame,glass stress tester,static pressure test device,ultrasonic thickness gauge,etc.The impact test instrument is completely designed in accordance with GB3836.1-2010,which can verify the impact resistance of all kinds of glass,transparent cover and shell,with the impact energy up to 10J,fully meeting the company's testing requirements.Height h is derived from impact energy E,and the impact test energy is shown in table 1:

 

Equipment category Impact energy E,J
I II
Mechanical hazard degree High   Low            High Low
 1.Protective net,protective cover,fan protective cover and cable lead-in device 20 7 4
 2 plastic shell
 3 Light metal alloy or cast metal shell
 4 items except item 3 for metal shells,the wall thickness:
 - less than 3 m m  such equipment
 - less than 1 m m  such equipment
 5 Transparent parts of protective net 7 4 2
 6 Transparent parts with protective net (without protective net during test) 4 2 1

Test determination: no damage to the electrical equipment explosion proof type caused by impact test is qualified; after the test of the protective cover of the outer fan and the baffle of the ventilation hole,the displacement or deformation which does not cause friction with the moving part is qualified.

Drop test machine:this test is usually used to simulate the free fall of the product during handling,to investigate the product's ability to withstand unexpected impact.Generally,the drop height is based on the weight of the product and the probability of falling.The falling surface should be a smooth,hard and rigid surface made of concrete or steel.For different international specifications,the falling height of the product is different even under the same weight.The severity of the test depends on the falling height,falling times and falling direction.

Glass stress tester is specialized in testing the stress distribution of physical toughened glass.Through the comprehensive analysis of the stress distribution of glass,the anti-impact ability of glass is tested.This equipment adopts optical testing system to accurately and quickly reflect the stress distribution of glass.

Ultrasonic thickness gauge for metal,glass,ceramic,plastic,nylon and other materials can transmit ultrasonic thickness measurement,fast and convenient,accuracy up to 1μm,and can test all kinds of complex workpiece wall thickness.

The above precise testing equipment provides a variety of testing methods for the company's raw material testing; for incoming inspection of quality assurance escort.